Etsy

Etsy is a great place. I have bought several things there for presents and birthday parties. Now I thought I would make a little effort to do my own thing. I am always doing “designs” for friends and family. So why not take that effort and see if I can sell them.

destashTherefore my Etsy shop – https://www.etsy.com/shop/CarrieAnnDesign. Right now just PDF files that I have done in the last 6 months. I will be doing more and definitely taking that destash idea to heart. Tons fo craft pieces and parts that are taking over my storage building.

So plans plans plans. So here we go!!! Let’s see.

 

Leave a Reply

