It is happening!!!

money-1038723I am excited to let everyone know that my Etsy store is open and doing business. This is making me excited about my designs again.

I have sold a Rodan & Fields flyer, Mary Kay Busines Card and a copy of the Poem “Grandma’s Pearls of Wisdom“.

I plan on keeping my prices low because this is just for a little extra and some design fun for me.

I have several more items that I am getting ready to put up with a few more tweaks so please watch.

If you give me an idea .. I will make the item for you for FREE and put up for others to purchase so let me know. Anything.. wall art, scripture sayings, invitations, MLM items, ANYTHING!

Leave a Reply

