Ask then Design

microblading_lips_woodSo excited .. people are starting to ask for designs. I am doing some fun stuff. This is a person that just finished her eyebrow microblading credentials. So happy for her and she just loves the “Lips”. I have since sent this final to her and made a listing to sell more. Currently, the income of Etsy outways cost of Etsy store. Not taking over my life like some other options were. And my kids don’t even notice the extra effort mom is putting into moving our financial world. Thank you, Dave Ramsey, for introducing me to Christy Wright to encourage me to find something that I enjoy to make a little extra $ at. Down to DEBT!!!!

Leave a Reply

